## Watertown Industrial Center Local Development Corporation Board of Directors July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025

## **Officers:**

President Michelle Capone

Vice President J. Paul Morgan

Treasurer Mark Bellinger

Secretary Robert Cantwell III

## **Board of Directors**

Vacant City of Watertown New York

Robert Cantwell III County of Jefferson Board of Legislators

J. Paul Morgan New York Air Brake

Michelle Capone Development Authority of the North Country

Donald Rutherford Watertown Local Development Corporation

Mark Bellinger Watertown Savings Bank – Independent Board Member

Paul Warneck Jefferson County Industrial Development Agency

Kent Burto Independent Board Member

## **Counsel**

Schwerzmann & Wise