Watertown Industrial Center Local Development Corporation Board of Directors July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2014

OFFICERS

President Donald W. Rutherford

Vice President J. Paul Morgan
Treasurer Nickolas W. Darling
Secretary Michelle Capone

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nickolas W. Darling City of Watertown

Carolyn D. Fitzpatrick County of Jefferson, Board of Legislators

J. Paul Morgan New York Air Brake

Michelle Capone Development Authority of the North Country
Donald W. Rutherford Watertown Local Development Corporation
Kent D Burto Jefferson County Industrial Development Agency

COUNSEL

Schwerzmann & Wise

Director of Site Facilities

Billy Soluri