WICLDC Committee Structure 2016-2017

<u>Audit and Finance Committee:</u> Mark Bellinger

Mark Bellinger
J. Paul Morgan
Kent Burto

Governance Committee:

Personnel Committee:

Don Rutherford Michelle Capone Francis Murray

Loan Review Committee:

Don Rutherford Mark Bellinger Carolyn Fitzpatrick

Facility Committee:

Don Rutherford Michelle Capone J. Paul Morgan

Nominating Committee: Mark

Bellinger, Chair Carolyn Fitzpatrick J. Paul Morgan

PILOT Committee - Inactive

Michelle Capone Mark Bellinger, Chair Don Rutherford